Weather in Blue Springs (Updated 6 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    42.4 °F

    Humidity

    40%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.32 AM

    Sunset

    5.23 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Fog
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Fog
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Blue Springs

      • 19 Jan, Thu 51 / 41 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 56 / 40 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 57 / 37 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 46 / 29 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 48 / 33 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 49 / 34 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 42 / 28 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 39 / 25 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 37 / 25 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments